If you have created a depot in error, you can easily delete it from your Stream account.
Depots can only be deleted if they have no active or historical orders, vehicles, or users assigned to them.Â
Please note, only users with access to the Depots screen will have the ability to delete depots. For more information on updating user permissions, please see our guide here: User Custom Settings
Deleting a Depot
To delete a depot:
- Click ‘Depots’ in the main menu
- Double-click on the depot to open the ‘Depot Details’ popup window
- At the bottom of the popup window, click ‘Delete’
- When it asks ‘Are you sure you want to delete this?’, click Yes
The depot will now have been removed from your account.