Requesting That Your Account and Associated Data is Deleted

Posted by Joe Whitehurst on December 8, 2023

Should you wish to cancel your Stream subscription, please email finance [@] go2stream.com.

You will be able to pay the termination notice period fees (please revert to your Stream agreement) monthly or in a lump sum.

You will be able to continue to use Stream during the notice period as normal. 

Read-only access to your data (i.e. for proof of delivery and / or vehicle check history) can be requested for a monthly fee prior to the date your account is closed. 

Once your account has been closed all data associated with the account will be deleted.

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Still can't find the answers you're looking for? Contact our support team